Management Committee

School Management Committee as at 21 March 2020

Chairperson:           Patrick Wille             [1]

Vice-Chairperson:   Diana Harder             (& Newsletter Editor)

Secretary:                Stefan Landherr       [2]

Treasurer:                Jonas Humaidi

Minutes Secretary:  Catherine Woods

Principal:                 Dr Sabine Orchard-Simonides

Deputy Principal:     << vacant >>

Member:                  Peter Bailiht             [3]

Member:                  Dr Peter Mickan      [4]

Member:                  << vacant >>           [5]

Member:                  Sybille Tomasin       [6]

Member:                  Kirstie Morandell

Member:                  Silvija Dobson

Member:                   Alice Stratfold

Member:                  << vacant >>


[1] Nominee of the Swiss Club of SA
[2] Nominee of the Landherr-Thumm Foundation
[3] Nominee of the Parents and Friends Association
[4] Nominee of the Barossa German Language Association  (BGLA)
[5] Nominee of the SA German Association
[6] Nominee of the Austrian Association of SA


Membership referenced to Constitution:

Committee Membership 2020-2021  (pdf file)

Comments are closed.